Printable Books List

Books currently available by Elizabeth Goddard www.elizabethgoddard.com

Romantic Suspense

Missing in Alaska

Dawn's Hidden Threat, (Heroes in the Crossfire collection) Prequel, 2022 Cold Light of Day, Book 1, 2023 Shadows at Dusk, Book 2, 2023 Hidden in the Night, Book 3, 2024

Honor Protection Specialists

High-Risk Rescue, LIS Book 1, 2022 Perilous Security Detail, LIS Book 2, 2023 Deadly Sabotage, LIS Book 3, 2023 Suspicious Homicide, LIS Book 4, 2024

Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit

Tracking a Killer, LIS Book 6 2022

Rocky Mountain Courage

Critical Alliance, Book 3, Revell 2022 Deadly Target, Book 2, Revell 2021 Present Danger, Book 1, Revell 2021

Uncommon Justice

Never Let Go, Revell 2019, Book 1, 2019 Always look Twice, Revell 2019, Book 2, 2019, Don't Keep Silent, Revell 2020, Book 3, 2020

Mount Shasta Secrets

Deadly Evidence, Love Inspired Suspense 2019, Book 1, 2019 Covert Cover-Up, Love Inspired Suspense 2020, Book 2, 2020 Taken in the Night, Love Inspired Suspense 2021, Book 3, 2021 High-Stakes Escape, Love Inspired suspense 2021, Book 4, 2021

K-9 Mountain Guardians

Fugitive Trail, Love Inspired Suspense, 2020

Coldwater Bay Intrigue

Thread of Revenge, Love Inspired Suspense 2018, Book 1, 2018 Stormy Haven, Love Inspired Suspense 2018, Book 2, 2018 Distress Signal, Love Inspired Suspense 2019, Book 3, 2019 Running Target, Love Inspired Suspense 2019, Book 4, 2019

Texas Rangers Holiday

Texas Christmas Defender, Love Inspired Suspense 2017, Book 3, 2017

Exposure Series

Double Exposure, 2017

Wilderness, Inc.

Targeted for Murder, Love Inspired Suspense 2016, Book 1, 2016 Undercover Protector, Love Inspired Suspense 2017, Book 2, 2017 False Security, Love Inspired Suspense 2017, Book 3, 2017 Wilderness Reunion, Love Inspired Suspense 2017, Book 4, 2017

Mountain Cover Series

Buried, Love Inspired Suspense 2015, Book 1, 2015 Untraceable, Love Inspired Suspense 2015, Book 2, 2015 Backfire, Love Inspired Suspense 2015, Book 3, 2015 Submerged, Love Inspired Suspense 2015, Book 4, 2015 *Tailspin*, Love Inspired Suspense 2016, Book 5, 2016 *Deception*, Love Inspired Suspense 2016, Book 6, 2016

Stand-Alone

Freezing Point, Love Inspired Suspense 2020, (republished from 2011)